Mercy Housing Press Releases

Mercy Housing News » Press Releases
Mercy Housing Joins Supporters of Prop. 41 to Reduce Homelessness Among Veterans in California
Monday, June 02, 2014 11:01:05 AM

Colorado Companies Lend Support for Affordable Housing
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 4:00:13 AM

Mercy Loan Fund supports President Obama’s “My Brother’s Keeper” initiative to assist youth in underserved communities
Thursday, May 08, 2014 2:42:12 PM

Major Re-Construction Begins on Sunset Valley Duplexes in Wheatland
Monday, March 24, 2014 5:20:32 PM

Cesar Chavez Foundation Receives $9.9 million Loan from Mercy Loan Fund in Partnership with Low Income Investment Fund
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 2:20:54 PM

Mercy Housing Supports Colorado House Bill 14-1017
Monday, March 17, 2014 12:18:03 PM

Mercy Housing California celebrates the opening of El Monte Veterans Village
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 2:08:07 PM

Giving hope and uniting generations in the garden
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 3:01:33 PM

Mercy Loan Fund appoints new members to Board of Directors
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 3:02:37 PM

$4 Million grant will preserve homes in a dozen manufactured home communities
Monday, January 27, 2014 11:04:35 AM

Sister Lillian Murphy to retire after 27 years as Mercy Housing CEO
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 10:30:59 AM

Mercy Housing becomes inaugural partner in Better Buildings Challenge multifamily housing expansion
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 9:45:14 AM

Mercy Housing California’s Trailside Terrace Brings Much-Needed Affordable Housing to El Dorado County
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:10:10 PM

Mercy Housing Launches Home Is Campaign To Support Affordable Housing Programs for Low-Income Families
Monday, November 18, 2013 4:05:39 PM

St. Catherine Residence merges with Mercy Housing Lakefront
Thursday, October 24, 2013 7:15:49 PM

This feed has 42 articles on 3 pages << < 1 2 3 > >>

For all media-related inquiries please contact our National Communications Department.


Steve Burge
Marketing & Communications
303-830-3432
sburge@mercyhousing.org


 

 

 

YouTube Twitter Facebook Blog

Stay Updated

Please enter your email address to join our email list!