Mercy Housing Lakefront

Board of Directors

Mercy Housing Lakefront is advised by a Board of Directors comprised of individuals from leading Chicago-area companies who are committed to alleviating poverty and homelessness. Their efforts help support our projects, housing programs and services for low-income individuals and families in Illinois and Wisconsin.



Board Member Since

Lindsey Artola
IlliniCare Health Plan 2006
Debra L. Grand (Board Chair)
Bank of America 2011
Fran Grossman
 ACCION Chicago
Sister Margaret Johnson
Sisters of Mercy 2008
Charles B. Lewis
Duane Morris LLP 2013
Howard Natinsky
Natinsky Group 2011
John Neuberger
Quad/Graphics 2013
John K. Powell
Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC 2007
Kurt Rogers (Resident Board Member)
Carlton Apartments  2010
Greg Salah
USG 2010
Onjada Haggard-Richardson
Citi  2014
Thomas Gates (Co Chair/Treasurer)
Thornwood Group LLC  2014
Phil Ashton (Co Chair)
 University of Illinois at Chicago 2015
Ritu Vig
Teresa Handley
Wintrust 2016