Mercy Housing Lakefront Board of Directors

Mercy Housing Lakefront is advised by a Board of Directors comprised of individuals from leading companies who are committed to alleviating poverty and homelessness. Their efforts help support our projects, housing programs, and services for low-income individuals and families in Illinois, Indiana, and Wisconsin.

Board of Directors

Lindsey Artola – Sage Health Strategy
Phil Ashton
(Chair) – University of Illinois at Chicago
Andrew Crouch – Old Second Bank
Henry Crumpton – Mercy Housing Lakefront Resident
Phillip DeSalvo – KPMG LLP
Mary Fishman – Sisters of Mercy and the Well Spirituality Center
Matt Gambs – Wintrust Financial Corporation
Thomas P. Gates (Vice Chair) – Thornwood Group LLC
Charles B. Lewis – Duane Morris LLP
Vince McBrien – Greenspire Realty LLC
Joellen McCarthy, BVM – Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
John Neuberger – Quad/Graphics
Krishna G Ramachandran – BlueCross BlueShield of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas
Jon D. Stolz – Christopher B. Burke Engineering, LLC
Steve Thomas – Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago
Ritu Vig – SP+

2017 Southeast Wisconsin Council

Bill Boerigter  – Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Daniel Brenton – Town Bank
Bob Connolly  – The James Company
William Cummings  – Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.
Julie Fay-Krivitz – WaterStone Bank
Kim Hurtado (Co-Chair)  – Hurtado Zimmerman SC
Karyn Knaak  – Cinnaire
Margaret Mary Knittel, R.S.M.  – Sisters of Mercy
Jason Korb  – Korb + Associates Architects
Gene Manzanet  – PNC
Barbara Markoff  – The Huntington National Bank
Jim Marks  – United Way of Greater Milwaukee
Monica Marton  – Aurora Memorial Hospital Burlington
Kevin McCabe  –  S. C. Johnson & Son, Inc.
John Neuberger  – Quad/Graphics
Ken Schmidt  – Wisconsin Coalition Against Homelessness
Andrew Serio  – Andrew J Serio Consulting
Sig Strautmanis – General Capital Group
Daniel Sweeney  -Wells Fargo
Wendy Weckler  -Hope House of Milwaukee
Suzanne Zwaska (Chair)  -U.S. Bank

President’s Advisory Council

Michael C. Borders
Michael T. Clune – Clune Construction
Paul A. Dillon – Dillon Consulting Services, LLC
King Harris – Harris Holdings, Inc. and Harris Family Foundation
Tom Holmberg – Higher Path Foundation
Howard Natinsky – Natinsky Group
Jack E. Neal – Linden Capital Partners
Elizabeth B. Phillips
Denis Pierce – McCalla Raymer Leibert Pierce, LLC
John K. Powell, Jr. – Bellwether Enterprise
Gregory Salah
Peter Vilim – Waterton

Learn More About the Lives We Change

Meet the People of Mercy