Contact Mercy Housing California



 

Doug Shoemaker
President
DShoemaker@mercyhousing.org

Jennifer Dolin
Vice President, Operations
JDolin@mercyhousing.org

Jacquie Hoffman
Vice President, Mercy Housing Management Group
JHoffman@mercyhousing.org

Ed Holder
Vice President, Real Estate Development
EHolder@mercyhousing.org

Rick Sprague
Vice President, Philanthropy
RSprague@mercyhousing.org

Alvin Tuvilla
Vice President, Resident Services
ATuvilla@mercyhousing.org