Contact Mercy Housing Lakefront



Lakefront Office

120 S. LaSalle St., Suite 1850
Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 447-4500
(TTY) 800-877-8973 or 711

For current Mercy Housing Lakefront housing opportunities, call our Leasing Hotline: (312) 447-4621


Mark Angelini
President
MAngelini@mercyhousing.org

Fatmah Farraj
Vice President, Operations & Philanthropy
FFarraj@mercyhousing.org

David Lyon
Vice President, Real Estate Development
DLyon@mercyhousing.org

Felix Matlock
Vice President, Resident Services
FMatlock@mercyhousing.org

John Hinde
Vice President, Mercy Housing Management Group
JHinde@mercyhousing.org

Mary Pat Pariszkiewicz
Vice President, Mercy Housing Management Group
MPariszkiewicz@mercyhousing.org